Teaser Tuesday – 03rd Jan 2017 – Ghost Story , by Jim Butcher

unnamed

Teaser Tuesday is a weekly bookish meme, Previously hosted by MizB of Books And A Beat now hosted by The Purple Booker

It is very easy to play along:

• Grab your current read
• Open to a random page
• Share two (2) “teaser” sentences from somewhere on that page
• BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE SPOILERS! (make sure that what you share doesn’t give too much away! You don’t want to ruin the book for others!)
• Share the title & author, too, so that other TT participants can add the book to their TBR Lists if they like your teasers! Everyone loves Teaser Tuesday

My Choice This Week :

Although I intended to finish both Dark Tower and Dresden Files series by end of 2016 , I failed Miserably and I still have 3 books each of the respective series to read , I thought I would finish Dark Tower books first but than The last book of the series bummed me out .At the same time the last book of Dresden Files was not only entertaining by ended in a cliff hanger , which made my choice of reading Ghost story the 13th book in the Dresden Files series that much easier and ergo that’s my choice for this week.

My Teaser this week :

8058301“Boobs are near the center of the universe, until you turn twenty-five or so. Which is also when young men’s auto insurance rates go down. This is not a coincidence.”

–  Page 93,Ghost story by Jim Butcher

“Harry Dresden—I take responsibility for more impossible situations in the first twenty-four hours of being dead than most people do all day.”

– Page 209, Ghost Story by Jim Butcher

.

So that’s my Teaser for the week , have you read Ghost story , If Yes … Go away ! don’t you dare give me any spoilers .

Do Share your thoughts and Teaser in the comments section below

follow me on Goodreads & twitter

4 thoughts on “Teaser Tuesday – 03rd Jan 2017 – Ghost Story , by Jim Butcher

Leave a Reply

