Heads Up !

Gonna try something from Friday – Comics review !

 

Now I read a lot of comics but I don’t read every comics every week , so starting this week I’ll try and do comics reviews on Fridays / weekends* . Since I don’t have all that time to spare I’ll be doing a review of either the best comic(s) I read this week or one good comics I had read in the past

*still haven’t decided on the day I’ll do it really

I am set to do this after suggestion from one of my good friends who spares enough time to read my blog each week , and another Book worm friend from Goodreads and real life .

This is of course kind of a trial run with no certainty that I’ll make it a weekly thing for Future , but I guess it’ll be fun so Look forward to it !

One thought on “Heads Up !

Leave a Reply

